Happy New Year!

IMG_1078

The weather here in southwest Ohio is pretty mild for this time of year, but Moose and I aren’t going to argue when our humans will take us a walk to the pond! Usually Mum complains that it’s too wet and muddy, and that I come back all covered in burrs (which I do, and I did today!); she has to be the one to brush them all out. Little does she know, I make sure to get in the burrs whenever I can because I like getting my brushins.

Mum doesn’t take as many pictures as she used to, of anything, but today she did add a few of the chickie-babies. They’re in the Chicken Chronicles section under “combined flocks.” Go take a look if you have a minute.

Moose and I are going to go take a nap now. The Man is already snoring away. Long walks in cool air is just what you need before settling down for nappy-nappy time!

Tucker, out!

Leave a comment